Updated General Authority Chart Published

Contributed By The Church News

  • 27 April 2015

An updated General Authority chart has been published including the new leaders sustained in April’s general conference.

Download a PDF of the chart.

Church members sustained five new General Authorities and several auxiliary leaders in the 185th Annual General Conference this April. An updated General Authority chart shows the new leaders in their positions.

The five new members of the Seventy include Elder Kim B. Clark, Elder Allen D. Haynie, Elder Von G. Keetch, Elder Hugo Montoya, and Elder Vern P. Stanfill.

The Young Men general presidency was also reorganized, with Brother Stephen W. Owen called as president, Douglas D. Holmes as first counselor, and M. Joseph Brough as second counselor. Sister Mary R. Durham was called as the second counselor in the Primary presidency.