Bogotá Colombia
  • Physical Address

    • Carrera 46 no. 127–45
    • Bogotá, Distrito Capital
    • Colombia
    Driving directions

    Mailing Address

    • Same
    • or
    • Pouch, Colombia

    Telephone

    • (57) 1-625-8000
    • Facsimile: (57) 1-259-1020
  • Endowment Sessions

    MondayClosed
    Tuesday–Friday6:30 a.m.(Wednesday only); 8:30, 9:30, 10:30 a.m.; 4:30, 5:30, 6:30 p.m.
    Saturday7:30, 8:30, 9:30, 10:30 a.m.
     

    Baptistry

    Baptistry Time
    Tuesday–Friday4:307:30 p.m.
    Saturday8:00 a.m.12:00 noon
     
    Family Priority Time
    Tuesday–Friday4:307:30 p.m.
    Saturday8:00 a.m.12:00 noon
      

    Closures

     

  • Special Sessions

    Monday Holiday Schedule: 7:00, 8:00, 9:00, 10:00 a.m.

  • Baptisms

    See above for official Baptistry information.

    Other Ordinances

    Other ordinances can be scheduled by appointment. Please contact the temple for available dates and times.

  • Groups

    For information regarding group visits or live ordinances see
    Additional Info.

    • Maintenance Dates
    • Monday, February 8 – Monday, February 22
    • Monday, August 1 – Monday, August 29
    • Other Dates
    • Friday, January 1
    • Saturday, January 2
    • Saturday, April 2
    • Wednesday, July 20
    • Saturday, October 1
    • Thursday, December 8
    • Saturday, December 24
    • Saturday, December 31
    • Special Openings
    • Living Ordinances

      Please make an appointment with the temple before coming for living endowments, marriages, or sealings.

    • Family Name Cards

      Ordinances for family names must be done in proper sequence. If you wish to complete an endowment for a family name, allow sufficient time to complete the initiatory ordinances before the endowment session. If you are going to do the baptism the same day, you will need to allow even more time. 

      Learn how to prepare family names for the temple.

    • Group Attendance

      Please contact the temple to schedule a group visit.

    • Services Available

      • Cafeteria service available
      • Clothing service available
      • Guest housing available
    • Milestones

      Apr 7, 1984
      Temple Announced
      Jun 26, 1993
      Groundbreaking
      Mar 27, 1999
      Open House Start Date
      Apr 19, 1999
      Open House End Date
      Apr 24, 1999
      Dedication Date