Trujillo Peru
  • Physical Address

    • Av. Mansiche Km 3.5
    • Carretera hacia Huanchaco
    • Huanchaco, Trujillo
    • La Libertad
    • Peru
    Driving directions

    Mailing Address

    • Same

    Telephone

    • +51 44-602-130
  • Endowment Sessions

    MondayClosed
    Tuesday - Thursday8:30, 10:00, 11:30 a.m.; 4:00, 5:30, 7:00 p.m. 
    Friday8:30, 10:00, 11:30 a.m.; 2:30, 4:00, 5:30, 7:00 p.m.
    Saturday8:30, 10:00, 11:30 a.m.; 1:00, 2:30, 4:00, 5:30 p.m.
      

    Closures

     

  • Special Sessions

  • Baptisms

    See above for official Baptistry information.

    Other Ordinances

    Other ordinances can be scheduled by appointment. Please contact the temple for available dates and times.

  • Groups

    For information regarding group visits or live ordinances see
    Additional Info.

    • Maintenance Dates
    • Monday, January 18 - Monday, February 1
    • Monday, August 1 - Monday, August 15
    • Other Dates
    • Friday, January 1
    • Saturday, March 26 (closed at 12:00 noon)
    • Saturday, April 2
    • Thursday, July 28
    • Friday, July 29
    • Saturday, September 24 (closed at 12:00 noon)
    • Saturday, October 1
    • Saturday, December 24
    • Saturday, December 31
    • Special Openings
    • Living Ordinances

      Please make an appointment with the temple before coming for living endowments, marriages, or sealings.

    • Family Name Cards

      Ordinances for family names must be done in proper sequence. If you wish to complete and endowment for a family name, allow sufficient time to complete the initiatory ordinances before the endowment session. If you are going to do the baptism, the same day, you will need to allow even more time.

      Although family name cards are welcome at any time, many temples have reserved times for family names. Please call the temple for an appointment.

      To prepare family names for the temple, visit familysearch.org.

    • Group Attendance

      Please contact the temple to schedule a group visit.

    • Services Available

      • No cafeteria service
      • No clothing service
    • Milestones

      Temple Announced
      Groundbreaking
      Open House Start Date
      May 30, 2015
      Open House End Date
      Jun 21, 2015
      Dedication Date