The 142nd Semiannual General Conference of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Print Share

    NOTE: The following Brethren did not speak at this conference: Elders Delbert L. Stapley and Hugh B. Brown of the Council of the Twelve; Elders Alma Sonne, Henry D. Taylor, Alvin R. Dyer, and William H. Bennett, Assistants to the Twelve; and President Milton R. Hunter of the First Council of the Seventy.