Additional New Temple Presidents Announced

Listen Download Print Share

The following new temple presidents and matrons join those previously announced in the December 2009 issue.


President and Matron

Cebu City Philippines

Gerald E. and Linda G. Mortimer

Oquirrh Mountain Utah

Alan S. and Leslie P. Layton

Palmyra New York

William H. and Kathy Sherwood

Papeete Tahiti

Michael F. and Maria T. Moody

Porto Alegre Brazil

Lennis M. and Peggy L. Knighton

Preston England

Albert and Aileen F. Roy

Recife Brazil

Frederick G. and Carol Y. Williams

Redlands California

Eldon H. and Flora H. Morgan

Regina Saskatchewan

Robert A. and Claudia R. Gehmlich

Sacramento California

William W. and Shanna N.Parmley

San José Costa Rica

Arthur L. and Elaine A. Porter

São Paulo Brazil

Stanley D. and Sheryl L. Neeleman

St. Louis Missouri

Grant Richard and Linda Oscarson

Stockholm Sweden

Paul K. and Bonnie L. Oscarson

Taipei Taiwan

Harvey G. and Sherry W. Horner

The Gila Valley Arizona

Keith and Kathleen M. Crockett

Tokyo Japan

Tohru and Sachiko T. Hotta

Vancouver British Columbia

Cordell B. and Marilyn J. Rolfson

Veracruz Mexico

David K. and Mayrene H. Bickmore

Villahermosa Mexico

Jorge and Bertha T. Méndez