General Authorities of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

The First Presidency

President Thomas S. Monson

Thomas S. Monson President

President Henry B. Eyring

Henry B. Eyring First Counselor

President Dieter F. Uchtdorf

Dieter F. Uchtdorf Second Counselor

The Presidency of the Seventy

Elder Ronald A. Rasband

Ronald A. Rasband

Elder L. Whitney Clayton

L. Whitney Clayton

Elder Donald L. Hallstrom

Donald L. Hallstrom

Elder Tad R. Callister

Tad R. Callister

Elder Richard J. Maynes

Richard J. Maynes

Elder Craig C. Christensen

Craig C. Christensen

Elder Ulisses Soares

Ulisses Soares

The First Quorum of the Seventy (in alphabetical order)

Elder Marcos A. Aidukaitis

Marcos A. Aidukaitis

Elder Jose L. Alonso

Jose L. Alonso

Elder Carlos H. Amado

Carlos H. Amado

Elder Ian S. Ardern

Ian S. Ardern

Elder Mervyn B. Arnold

Mervyn B. Arnold

Elder David S. Baxter

David S. Baxter

Elder Shayne M. Bowen

Shayne M. Bowen

Elder Craig A. Cardon

Craig A. Cardon

Elder Yoon Hwan Choi

Yoon Hwan Choi

Elder Don R. Clarke

Don R. Clarke

Elder Carl B. Cook

Carl B. Cook

Elder Lawrence E. Corbridge

Lawrence E. Corbridge

Elder Claudio R. M. Costa

Claudio R. M. Costa

Elder LeGrand R. Curtis Jr.

LeGrand R. Curtis Jr.

Elder Benjamin De Hoyos

Benjamín De Hoyos

Elder Edward Dube

Edward Dube

Elder Kevin R. Duncan

Kevin R. Duncan

Elder Larry Echo Hawk

Larry J. Echo Hawk

Elder Stanley G. Ellis

Stanley G. Ellis

Elder David F. Evans

David F. Evans

Elder Enrique R. Falabella

Enrique R. Falabella

Elder Eduardo Gavarret

Eduardo Gavarret

Elder Robert C. Gay

Robert C. Gay

Elder Carlos A. Godoy

Carlos A. Godoy

Elder Christoffel Golden

Christoffel Golden

Elder Gerrit W. Gong

Gerrit W. Gong

Elder Walter F. González

Walter F. González

Elder C. Scott Grow

C. Scott Grow

Elder James J. Hamula

James J. Hamula

Elder Daniel L. Johnson

Daniel L. Johnson

Elder Paul V. Johnson

Paul V. Johnson

Elder Patrick Kearon

Patrick Kearon

Elder Erich W. Kopischke

Erich W. Kopischke

Elder Marcus B. Nash

Marcus B. Nash

Elder S. Gifford Nielsen

S. Gifford Nielsen

Elder Brent H. Nielson

Brent H. Nielson

Elder Allan F. Packer

Allan F. Packer

Elder Kevin W. Pearson

Kevin W. Pearson

Elder Anthony D. Perkins

Anthony D. Perkins

Elder Paul B. Pieper

Paul B. Pieper

Elder Rafael E. Pino

Rafael E. Pino

Elder Bruce D. Porter

Bruce D. Porter

Elder Dale G. Renlund

Dale G. Renlund

Elder Michael T. Ringwood

Michael T. Ringwood

Elder Lynn G. Robbins

Lynn G. Robbins

Elder Joseph W. Sitati

Joseph W. Sitati

Elder Steven E. Snow

Steven E. Snow

Elder Michael John U. Teh

Michael John U. Teh

Elder José A. Teixeira

José A. Teixeira

Elder Juan A. Uceda

Juan A. Uceda

Elder Arnulfo Valenzuela

Arnulfo Valenzuela

Elder Francisco J. Viñas

Francisco J. Viñas

Elder W. Christopher Waddell

W. Christopher Waddell

Elder William R. Walker

William R. Walker

Elder Scott D. Whiting

Scott D. Whiting

Elder Kazuhiko Yamashita

Kazuhiko Yamashita

Elder Jorge F. Zeballos

Jorge F. Zeballos

Elder Claudio D. Zivic

Claudio D. Zivic

Elder W. Craig Zwick

W. Craig Zwick

The Second Quorum of the Seventy (in alphabetical order)

Elder Wilford W. Andersen

Wilford W. Andersen

Elder Koichi Aoyagi

Koichi Aoyagi

Elder Randall K. Bennett

Randall K. Bennett

Elder Bruce A. Carlson

Bruce A. Carlson

Elder J. Devn Cornish

J. Devn Cornish

Elder Timothy J. Dyches

Timothy J. Dyches

Elder Bradley D. Foster

Bradley D. Foster

Elder Randy D. Funk

Randy D. Funk

Elder O. Vincent Haleck

O. Vincent Haleck

Elder Kevin S. Hamilton

Kevin S. Hamilton

Elder Larry R. Lawrence

Larry R. Lawrence

Elder Per G. Malm

Per G. Malm

Elder James B. Martino

James B. Martino

Elder Jairo Mazzagardi

Jairo Mazzagardi

Elder Adrián Ochoa

Adrián Ochoa

Elder Kent F. Richards

Kent F. Richards

Elder Gregory A. Schwitzer

Gregory A. Schwitzer

Elder Terence M. Vinson

Terence M. Vinson

Elder Larry Y. Wilson

Larry Y. Wilson

The Presiding Bishopric

Bishop Gary E. Stevenson

Gary E. Stevenson Presiding Bishop

Bishop Gérald Caussé

Gérald Caussé First Counselor

Bishop Dean M. Davies

Dean M. Davies Second Counselor