Presidents of the Church Teacher Manual Religion 345

Chapter Title Page

Entire Manual

Chapter 1Joseph Smith1–20
Chapter 2Brigham Young21–36
Chapter 3John Taylor37–50
Chapter 4Wilford Woodruff51–68
Chapter 5Lorenzo Snow69–83
Chapter 6Joseph F. Smith84–96
Chapter 7Heber J. Grant97–109
Chapter 8George Albert Smith110–22
Chapter 9David O. McKay123–34
Chapter 10Joseph Fielding Smith135–45
Chapter 11Harold B. Lee146–60
Chapter 12Spencer W. Kimball161–76
Chapter 13Ezra Taft Benson177–89
Chapter 14Howard W. Hunter190–200
Chapter 15Gordon B. Hinckley201–20