Media Library

Specifically for material in the Media Library, you may post material from this site to another website or on a computer network for personal, church-related, noncommercial use unless otherwise indicated. For more information about using and sharing Church media, check out our FAQ page.

Quorum of the Twelve Apostles. 1921

Group portrait of the Quorum of the Twelve Apostles in 1921. Left to right, seated: Rudger Clawson, Reed Smoot, George Albert Smith, George F. Richards, Orson F. Whitney, and David O. McKay. Left to right, standing: Joseph Fielding Smith, James E. Talmage, Stephen L Richards, Richard R. Lyman, Melvin J. Ballard, and John A. Widtsoe. Teachings of Presidents of the Church: Joseph Fielding Smith (2013), 17


Mobile Tablet Print Wallpaper


Related Categories

Joseph Fielding Smith