English Proficiency Testers

Pacific Area Education

See below for a list of people who are authorized by BYU Hawaii to administer a Michigan or SLEP test.


Pacific Islands

American Samoa
Sonny Aiono
Office: 00684-699 9782
AionoSO@ldschurch.org

Christmas Islands
Elder & Sister Moser
kkmoserfarm@yahoo.com

Cook Islands
Piltz Napa
Ph: (682) 55 551
piltz@oyster.net.ck

Fiji
Etika Sefeti
SefetiET@ldschurch.org

French Polynesia
Richard T. Williamu
WilliamuRT@ldschurch.org

Kiribati
Iotua Tune
tuneIB@ldschurch.org

Niue Island
Maihetoe Hekau
mhekau@gmail.com

Samoa - Apia
Richard Aspinall
Office: 00685-30214
Cell: 00685-756 4174
AspinallRG@ldschurch.org

Tonga - Nuku'alofa
Sione Tafuna
Office: 00676-20201
Cell: 00676-77-63072
tafunast@ldschurch.org
 


New Zealand

Auckland
Elder Jacobsen
Office: +649 488 3340
mikejacobsen@ldschurch.org
 


Australia

Adelaide
John Hargreaves
HargreavesJR@ldschurch.org

Brisbane
J. David Milne
MilneJD@ldschurch.org

R. Matthew Ellis
EllisM@ldsces.org

Melbourne
Mark Fell
FellMW@ldsces.org

Lindsay Sanders
SandersL@ldsces.org

Perth
John Grant
GrantJW@ldsces.org

Sydney
Asa Smibert
asa.smibert@ldschurch.org

Anthony Neill
NeillA@ldsces.org