Skip main navigation
Apia Samoa Temple
Telephone(685) 64-230(685) 64-230
EmailLog in to send email to temple
ServicesNo clothing rental available
No cafeteria available
Patron housing available
Distribution center nearby
Temple Closures
2017
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 - Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • 2018
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 - Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 - Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 - Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Additional Information
    Living Ordinances

    To schedule an appointment for living ordinances (such as your own endowment, marriage, or sealing), please call the temple.

    Group Attendance

    To schedule a group visit, please call the temple.

    Family Ordinance Cards

    Ordinances for family names must be done in proper sequence—baptism, confirmation, Melchizedek Priesthood ordination (males), initiatory, endowment, and then sealing. Please allow sufficient time to perform all the ordinances you wish to complete during your visit. For additional help and information, please call the temple.

    Milestones
  • October 15, 1977Announced
  • February 19, 1981Groundbreaking
  • August 5, 1983Dedicated — dedicatory prayer
  • September 4, 2005Rededicated — dedicatory prayer