Skip main navigation
Colonia Juárez Chihuahua Mexico Temple
Telephone(52) 636-695-0144(52) 636-695-0144
ServicesNo clothing rental available
No cafeteria available
No patron housing available
Distribution center nearby
Temple Closures
2017
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 - Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Monday, December 25, 2017
  • 2018
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Monday, April 9, 2018 - Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Friday, May 11, 2018
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 - Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Additional Information
    Living Ordinances

    To schedule an appointment for living ordinances (such as your own endowment, marriage, or sealing), please call the temple.

    Group Attendance

    To schedule a group visit, please call the temple.

    Family Ordinance Cards

    Ordinances for family names must be done in proper sequence—baptism, confirmation, Melchizedek Priesthood ordination (males), initiatory, endowment, and then sealing. Please allow sufficient time to perform all the ordinances you wish to complete during your visit. For additional help and information, please call the temple.

    Milestones
  • October 4, 1997Announced
  • March 7, 1998Groundbreaking
  • March 6, 1999Dedicated — dedicatory prayer