Skip main navigation
Laie Hawaii Temple
Telephone(1) 808-293-2427(1) 808-293-2427
ServicesClothing rental available
Cafeteria available
No patron housing available
Distribution center nearby
Temple Closures
2017
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 - Saturday, December 30, 2017 (Limited Hours)
  • 2018
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 - Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Monday, July 2, 2018 - Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Friday, October 5, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Additional Information
    Living Ordinances

    To schedule an appointment for living ordinances (such as your own endowment, marriage, or sealing), please call the temple.

    Group Attendance

    To schedule a group visit, please call the temple.

    Family Ordinance Cards

    Ordinances for family names must be done in proper sequence—baptism, confirmation, Melchizedek Priesthood ordination (males), initiatory, endowment, and then sealing. Please allow sufficient time to perform all the ordinances you wish to complete during your visit. For additional help and information, please call the temple.

    Milestones
  • October 1, 1915Announced
  • June 1, 1915Groundbreaking
  • November 27, 1919Dedicated — dedicatory prayer
  • June 13, 1978Rededicated — dedicatory prayer
  • November 21, 2010Rededicated — dedicatory prayer