Skip main navigation
London England Temple
Telephone(44) 1342-832-759(44) 1342-832-759
ServicesClothing rental available
Cafeteria available
Patron housing available
Distribution center nearby
Temple Closures
2017
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • 2018
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 - Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 - Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • 2019
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Additional Information
    Living Ordinances

    To schedule an appointment for living ordinances (such as your own endowment, marriage, or sealing), please call the temple.

    Group Attendance

    To schedule a group visit, please call the temple.

    Family Ordinance Cards

    Ordinances for family names must be done in proper sequence—baptism, confirmation, Melchizedek Priesthood ordination (males), initiatory, endowment, and then sealing. Please allow sufficient time to perform all the ordinances you wish to complete during your visit. For additional help and information, please call the temple.

    Milestones
  • August 10, 1953Announced
  • August 27, 1955Groundbreaking
  • September 7, 1958Dedicated — dedicatory prayer
  • October 18, 1992Rededicated — dedicatory prayer