Skip main navigation
Manti Utah Temple
Telephone(1) 435-835-2291(1) 435-835-2291
EmailLog in to send email to temple
ServicesClothing rental available
Cafeteria available
No patron housing available
Distribution center nearby
Temple Closures
2017
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 - Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (Limited Hours)
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • 2018
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Monday, April 2, 2018 - Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 - Saturday, June 23, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 - Saturday, June 23, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Monday, October 1, 2018 - Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Additional Information
    Living Ordinances

    To schedule an appointment for living ordinances (such as your own endowment, marriage, or sealing), please call the temple.

    Group Attendance

    To schedule a group visit, please call the temple.

    Family Ordinance Cards

    Ordinances for family names must be done in proper sequence—baptism, confirmation, Melchizedek Priesthood ordination (males), initiatory, endowment, and then sealing. Please allow sufficient time to perform all the ordinances you wish to complete during your visit. For additional help and information, please call the temple.

    Milestones
  • June 25, 1875Announced
  • April 25, 1877Groundbreaking
  • May 21, 1888Dedicated — dedicatory prayer
  • June 14, 1985Rededicated — dedicatory prayer