Skip main navigation
Mesa Arizona Temple
Telephone(1) 480-833-1211(1) 480-833-1211
EmailLog in to send email to temple
ServicesClothing rental available
Cafeteria available
No patron housing available
Distribution center nearby
Temple Closures
2017
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (Limited Hours)
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • 2018
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - Friday, March 23, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - Friday, March 30, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Additional Information
    Living Ordinances

    To schedule an appointment for living ordinances (such as your own endowment, marriage, or sealing), please call the temple.

    Group Attendance

    To schedule a group visit, please call the temple.

    Family Ordinance Cards

    Ordinances for family names must be done in proper sequence—baptism, confirmation, Melchizedek Priesthood ordination (males), initiatory, endowment, and then sealing. Please allow sufficient time to perform all the ordinances you wish to complete during your visit. For additional help and information, please call the temple.

    Milestones
  • October 1, 1919Announced
  • April 25, 1922Groundbreaking
  • October 23, 1927Dedicated — dedicatory prayer
  • April 15, 1975Rededicated — dedicatory prayer