Skip main navigation
Orlando Florida Temple
Telephone(1) 407-876-0022(1) 407-876-0022
ServicesClothing rental available
No cafeteria available
No patron housing available
Distribution center nearby
Temple Closures
2017
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (Limited Hours)
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - Monday, December 18, 2017
  • 2018
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Additional Information
    Living Ordinances

    To schedule an appointment for living ordinances (such as your own endowment, marriage, or sealing), please call the temple.

    Group Attendance

    To schedule a group visit, please call the temple.

    Family Ordinance Cards

    Ordinances for family names must be done in proper sequence—baptism, confirmation, Melchizedek Priesthood ordination (males), initiatory, endowment, and then sealing. Please allow sufficient time to perform all the ordinances you wish to complete during your visit. For additional help and information, please call the temple.

    Milestones
  • April 6, 1991Announced
  • June 20, 1992Groundbreaking
  • October 9, 1994Dedicated — dedicatory prayer