Skip main navigation
Perth Australia Temple
Telephone(61) 8-9276-0000(61) 8-9276-0000
EmailLog in to send email to temple
ServicesNo clothing rental available
No cafeteria available
No patron housing available
No distribution center nearby
Temple Closures
2017
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 - Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • 2018
  • Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 - Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Additional Information
    Living Ordinances

    To schedule an appointment for living ordinances (such as your own endowment, marriage, or sealing), please call the temple.

    Group Attendance

    To schedule a group visit, please call the temple.

    Family Ordinance Cards

    Ordinances for family names must be done in proper sequence—baptism, confirmation, Melchizedek Priesthood ordination (males), initiatory, endowment, and then sealing. Please allow sufficient time to perform all the ordinances you wish to complete during your visit. For additional help and information, please call the temple.

    Milestones
  • June 11, 1999Announced
  • November 20, 1999Groundbreaking
  • May 20, 2001Dedicated — dedicatory prayer