Skip main navigation
Provo City Center Temple
Telephone(1) 801-343-2700(1) 801-343-2700
ServicesClothing rental available
No cafeteria available
No patron housing available
Distribution center nearby
Temple Closures
2018
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Monday, June 18, 2018 - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Monday, December 3, 2018 - Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Additional Information
    Living Ordinances

    To schedule an appointment for living ordinances (such as your own endowment, marriage, or sealing), please call the temple.

    Group Attendance

    To schedule a group visit, please call the temple.

    Family Ordinance Cards

    Ordinances for family names must be done in proper sequence—baptism, confirmation, Melchizedek Priesthood ordination (males), initiatory, endowment, and then sealing. Please allow sufficient time to perform all the ordinances you wish to complete during your visit. For additional help and information, please call the temple.

    Milestones
  • October 1, 2011Announced
  • May 12, 2012Groundbreaking
  • March 20, 2016Dedicated — dedicatory prayer