Skip main navigation
Redlands California Temple
Telephone(1) 909-389-7369(1) 909-389-7369
EmailLog in to send email to temple
ServicesNo clothing rental available
No cafeteria available
No patron housing available
Distribution center nearby
Temple Closures
2017
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Monday, October 16, 2017 - Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (Limited Hours)
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (Limited Hours)
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • 2018
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Monday, April 2, 2018 - Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Monday, October 15, 2018 - Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • 2019
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 (Limited Hours)
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (Limited Hours)
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (Limited Hours)
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Additional Information
    Living Ordinances

    To schedule an appointment for living ordinances (such as your own endowment, marriage, or sealing), please call the temple.

    Group Attendance

    To schedule a group visit, please call the temple.

    Family Ordinance Cards

    Ordinances for family names must be done in proper sequence—baptism, confirmation, Melchizedek Priesthood ordination (males), initiatory, endowment, and then sealing. Please allow sufficient time to perform all the ordinances you wish to complete during your visit. For additional help and information, please call the temple.

    Milestones
  • April 21, 2001Announced
  • December 1, 2001Groundbreaking
  • September 14, 2003Dedicated — dedicatory prayer