Skip main navigation
Suva Fiji Temple
Telephone(679) 338-8952(679) 338-8952
EmailLog in to send email to temple
ServicesNo clothing rental available
No cafeteria available
Patron housing available
No distribution center nearby
Temple Closures
2017
  • Monday, October 2, 2017 - Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • 2018
  • Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Monday, April 2, 2018 - Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Monday, October 1, 2018 - Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Additional Information
    Living Ordinances

    To schedule an appointment for living ordinances (such as your own endowment, marriage, or sealing), please call the temple.

    Group Attendance

    To schedule a group visit, please call the temple.

    Family Ordinance Cards

    Ordinances for family names must be done in proper sequence—baptism, confirmation, Melchizedek Priesthood ordination (males), initiatory, endowment, and then sealing. Please allow sufficient time to perform all the ordinances you wish to complete during your visit. For additional help and information, please call the temple.

    Milestones
  • May 7, 1998Announced
  • May 8, 1999Groundbreaking
  • June 18, 2000Dedicated — dedicatory prayer