Skip main navigation
The Gila Valley Arizona Temple
Telephone(1) 928-428-7243(1) 928-428-7243
EmailLog in to send email to temple
ServicesNo clothing rental available
No cafeteria available
No patron housing available
No distribution center nearby
Temple Closures
2017
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 - Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • 2018
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 - Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 - Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Additional Information
    Living Ordinances

    To schedule an appointment for living ordinances (such as your own endowment, marriage, or sealing), please call the temple.

    Group Attendance

    To schedule a group visit, please call the temple.

    Family Ordinance Cards

    Ordinances for family names must be done in proper sequence—baptism, confirmation, Melchizedek Priesthood ordination (males), initiatory, endowment, and then sealing. Please allow sufficient time to perform all the ordinances you wish to complete during your visit. For additional help and information, please call the temple.

    Milestones
  • April 26, 2008Announced
  • February 14, 2009Groundbreaking
  • May 23, 2010Dedicated — dedicatory prayer