Skip main navigation
Tijuana Mexico Temple
Telephone(52) 664-969-2690(52) 664-969-2690
ServicesNo clothing rental available
No cafeteria available
No patron housing available
Distribution center nearby
Temple Closures
2017
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 - Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • 2018
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 - Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 - Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • 2019
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Additional Information
    Living Ordinances

    To schedule an appointment for living ordinances (such as your own endowment, marriage, or sealing), please call the temple.

    Group Attendance

    To schedule a group visit, please call the temple.

    Family Ordinance Cards

    Ordinances for family names must be done in proper sequence—baptism, confirmation, Melchizedek Priesthood ordination (males), initiatory, endowment, and then sealing. Please allow sufficient time to perform all the ordinances you wish to complete during your visit. For additional help and information, please call the temple.

    Milestones
  • October 2, 2010Announced
  • August 18, 2012Groundbreaking
  • December 13, 2015Dedicated — dedicatory prayer